Meet The Passionate PAs

Freelance business support for entrepreneurs and ambitious business owners.

Each Passionate PA has an extensive skill set, varied business background and experience of operating within senior management teams of businesses both large and small. We are not virtual assistants; we are self-employed freelance PAs who are 100% committed to delivering exceptional client work and being part of #TeamPassionatePA – a successful and growing franchise. With extensive training and support from the franchise, each individual Passionate PA partners with their own set of clients based on skill, experience, personality and location. Individually, we make a huge difference to our clients’ lives through our unwavering motivation, striking efficiency and remarkable ability to simply ‘make things happen’.

Hover over the images below to find the perfect Passionate PA for you.

STEPH TAYLOR

CHRISTCHURCH

Steph partners with ambitious business leaders to deliver freelance business support with HR focus.

T: 07753 252 522
E: steph@thepassionatepa.co.uk

NICOLA ANDERSON

NOTTINGHAM

Nicola specialises in Operations, Sales, Business Development and Process Implementation.

T: 07580 068 634
E: nicola@thepassionatepa.co.uk

CLAIRE BARTLETT

NEW FOREST

Claire offers strategic business growth planning with project management and process management.

T: 07779 656992
E: claire@thepassionatepa.co.uk

LAUREY BUCKLAND

PETERBOROUGH

Laurey specialises in copy writing, content management and creative projects.

T: 07814 345 844
E: laurey@thepassionatepa.co.uk

LOUISE CUMMINS

BRISTOL WEST

Louise is a professional executive PA specialising in Systems, Processes & Sales Pages

T: 07557 026 969
E: louise@thepassionatepa.co.uk

JENNI BOWMAN

BOURNEMOUTH

Jenni is a proficient Board Level PA and specialises in preparing a business for sale.

T: 07557 667 911
E: jenni@thepassionatepa.co.uk

DEBBIE FRITH

POOLE & NORTH DORSET

Debbie provides sales and marketing expertise as well as business strategy and growth planning.

T: 07836 232 184
E: debbie@thepassionatepa.co.uk

Run your own business, be part of an amazing team!

 

The Passionate PA is a franchise that offers talented individuals all the support and know-how they need to build a thriving freelance PA business.

KATE CHASTEY

EXETER

Kate focuses on marketing and business development, particular helping businesses prepare for franchising.

T: 07787 123 122
E: kate@thepassionatepa.co.uk

The Passionate PA Locations

If you are looking for a Passionate PA that can visit you or work alongside you at your office, please use the map below to find your nearest Passionate PA.
Our team is growing all the time – if you cannot find one close, please contact us to discuss your requirements.