Meet The Passionate PAs

Freelance business support for entrepreneurs and ambitious business owners.

Each Passionate PA has an extensive skill set, varied business background and experience of operating within senior management teams of businesses both large and small. We are not virtual assistants; we are self-employed freelance PAs that are 100% committed to delivering exceptional client work and being part of #TeamPassionatePA – a successful and growing franchise. With extensive training and support from the franchise, each individual Passionate PA partners with their own set of clients based on location, skill, experience and personality. Individually, we make a huge difference to our clients’ lives through our unwavering motivation, striking efficiency and remarkable ability to simply ‘make things happen’.

Hover over the images below to find the perfect Passionate PA for you.

LOUISE CUMMINS

BRISTOL WEST

Louise is a professional executive PA specialising in Admin, Organisation and Travel Planning.

T: 07557 026 969
E: louise@thepassionatepa.co.uk

DEBBIE FRITH

POOLE & NORTH DORSET

Debbie provides sales and marketing expertise as well as business strategy and growth planning.

T: 07836 232 184
E: debbie@thepassionatepa.co.uk

LAUREY BUCKLAND

PETERBOROUGH

Laurey specialises in copy writing, website content management and Board Level minute taking.

T: 07814 345 844
E: laurey@thepassionatepa.co.uk

EMILY FULLER

WEYMOUTH & WEST DORSET

Emily is a project manager and qualified HR professional, specialising in growing entrepreneurial companies.

T: 07387 989 692
E: emily@thepassionatepa.co.uk

CLAIRE BARTLETT

NEW FOREST

Claire offers strategic business growth planning with project management and process management.

T: 07779 656992
E: claire@thepassionatepa.co.uk

JENNI BOWMAN

BOURNEMOUTH & CHRISTCHURCH

Jenni is a proficient Board Level PA offering support to entrepreneurial business owners.

T: 07557 667 911
E: jenni@thepassionatepa.co.uk

DOMINIQUE BAILHACHE

HONITON & AXMINSTER

Dominique specialises in event management, sales processes and entrepreneurial PA support.

T: 07787 123 122
E: dominique@thepassionatepa.co.uk

Run your own business, be part of an amazing team!

 

The Passionate PA is a franchise that offers talented individuals all the support and know-how they need to build a thriving freelance PA business.

KATE CHASTEY

EXETER

Kate focuses on marketing and business development, particular helping businesses prepare for franchising.

T: 07787 123 122
E: kate@thepassionatepa.co.uk

The Passionate PA Locations

If you are looking for a Passionate PA that can visit you or work alongside you at your office, please use the map below to find your nearest Passionate PA.
Our team is growing all the time – if you cannot find one close, please contact us to discuss your requirements.