Meet The Passionate PAs

We are a group of savvy, skilled and intuitive individuals that work in partnership with entrepreneurs, business owners and thought leaders to create momentum and results. We provide freelance executive PA services on a one-to-one basis, as well as to teams, helping to manage ‘to do’ lists, implement structure and drive efficiencies. Each of our Passionate PAs has an extensive skillset and varied business background. We are all independent business owners but come together as #TeamPassionatePA with a shared ethos; to make a difference to our clients’ lives through our unwavering motivation, striking efficiency and remarkable ability to simply ‘make things happen’.

Hover over the images below to find the perfect Passionate PA for you.

LAUREY BUCKLAND

NOTTINGHAM

Laurey specialises in copy writing, website content management and Board Level minute taking.

T: 07814 345 844
E: laurey@thepassionatepa.co.uk

SARAH HANNAH

SOMERSET

Sarah specialises in supporting business development activities and strategic planning.

T: 07921 917 403
E: sarah@thepassionatepa.co.uk

JENNI BOWMAN

BOURNEMOUTH & CHRISTCHURCH

Jenni is a proficient Board Level PA offering support to entrepreneurial business owners.

T: 07557 667 911
E: jenni@thepassionatepa.co.uk

CLAIRE BARTLETT

NEW FOREST

Claire offers strategic business growth planning with project management and process management.

T: 07779 656992
E: claire@thepassionatepa.co.uk

DEBBIE FRITH

DORSET

Debbie provides sales and marketing expertise as well as business strategy and growth planning.

T: 07836 232 184
E: debbie@thepassionatepa.co.uk

DOMINIQUE BAILHACHE

HONITON & AXMINSTER

Dominique specialises in event management, sales processes and entrepreneurial PA support.

T: 07787 123 122
E: dominique@thepassionatepa.co.uk

KATE CHASTEY

EXETER

Kate focuses on marketing and business development, with a particular interest in helping businesses prepare for franchising.

T: 07787 123 122
E: kate@thepassionatepa.co.uk

The Passionate PA Locations

If you are looking for a Passionate PA that can visit you or work alongside you at your office, please use the map below to find your nearest Passionate PA.
Our team is growing all the time – if you cannot find one close, please contact us to discuss your requirements.